## Government College for Women, Nawakadal, Srinagar

## **Felicitation Ceremony of Students' Council**

Under the able guidance of our worthy Principal Prof. (Dr.) Tabasum Rafiq, the College Academic Council in collaboration with the IQAC held a felicitation ceremony for the Students' Council session 2021 on 15th of December 2021. The proceedings of the ceremony were conducted by Prof. Rumaisa Nazir, HoD EVS and IQAC member. The students were felicitated with badges and sashes. For this the Esteemed Principal, Members of the Academic Council, Deans and IQAC members were called onto the stage. The students were felicitated in the following order:

- 1. Irtiqa Fayaz, President, Students' Council
- 2. Noorain Qureishi, V. President
- 3. Irtiza Inayat, General Secretary
- 4. Sehran Mehraj, JGS
- 5. Arroj Shakeel, Literary Secretary
- 6. Asma Jan, JLS
- 7. Raziya Firdous, Sports Secretary
- 8. Saba Ayoub, JSS
- 9. Shaista Sofi, Editorial Secretary
- 10. Mumina Altaf, JES
- 11. Faiza, Cultural Secretary
- 12. Mehroosh Khurshid, JCS
- 13. Mehreen Firdous, Treasurer
- 14. Muskan Manzoor, C.R.
- 15. Munfat Bashir, C.R.
- 16. Batool Nazir, C.R.
- 17. Afshana Manzoor, C.R.
- 18. Tamana Rasool, C.R.
- 19. Zuneira Naqash, C.R.





- 20. Uzma Ashraf, C.R.
- 21. Najum U Sehar, C.R.
- 22. Sehar Jan, C.R.
- 23. Baheen Mukhtar, C.R.
- 24. Shafia Quadir, C.R.
- 25. Fatima Akbar, C.R.
- 26. Khushboo Hassan, C.R.
- 27. Arbita Mushtaq, C.R.
- 28. Aroosa Rashid, C.R.
- 29. Asfiha, C.R.
- 30. Asma Rashid, C.R.
- 31. Faiqa Fayaz Bazaz, C.R.
- 32. Talmeez Fatima, C.R.
- 33. Ansab Mehraj, C.R.
- 34. Mehnaz Rasool, C.R.
- 35. Snobar Bilal, C.R.
- 36. Aatiqa Akram, C.R.
- 37. Asma Farooq, C.R.
- 38. Malika Bazaz, C.R.
- 39. Nahish Nisar, C.R.
- 40. Safiya Mushtaq, C.R.



